Weekly Reflections during Covid 19 Pandemic

As the effects of the Covid 19 pandemic continue all the recent weekly reflections are now here on a new web page

for you to hear as you wish. May you know God’s presence and his blessings as you hear God’s word.

Refection for Sunday 17th Jan

You can hear this week’s reflection on YouTube

https://youtu.be/yoyISbTNJ-M

 

Refection for Sunday 10th Jan

You can hear this week’s reflection on YouTube

https://youtu.be/_ZtHiKsX3BY

 

Refection for Sunday 3rd Jan

You can hear this week’s reflection on YouTube

https://youtu.be/OFh-H8YHczg

 

Refection for Sunday 27th Dec

This weeks reflection has been prepared by Rev Martin Fair, the Moderator of The General Assembly

You can hear this week’s reflection on YouTube

https://youtu.be/KTK2nZdm8r4

 

Refection for Sunday 20th DecRefection for Sunday 3rd Jan

You can hear this week’s reflection on YouTube

https://youtu.be/Qo8GZaJHYis

 

Refection for Sunday 13th Dec

You can hear this week’s reflection on YouTube

https://youtu.be/C61Ms2SxUpQ

 

Refection for Sunday 6th Dec

You can hear this week’s reflection on YouTube

https://youtu.be/G6RI0qnZyE4

 

Refection for Sunday 28th Nov

You can hear this week’s reflection on YouTube

https://youtu.be/IDhZnSxFchs

 

Refection for Sunday 22nd Nov

You can hear this week’s reflection on YouTube

https://youtu.be/syNs9NajLnM

 

Refection for Sunday 15th Nov

You can hear this week’s reflection on YouTube

https://youtu.be/mCAWL_KL4Ro

 

Refection for Sunday 8th Nov

You can hear this week’s reflection on YouTube

https://youtu.be/99DGVeqGVQI

 

Refection for Sunday 1st Nov

You can hear this week’s reflection on YouTube

https://youtu.be/eQzeyshXd7E

 

Reflection for Sunday 25th Oct

You can hear this week’s reflection on YouTube

https://youtu.be/5CJcKfyKLtE

 

Refection for Sunday 18th Oct

You can hear this week’s reflection on YouTube

https://youtu.be/r-C2mHRBN3c

 

Refection for Sunday 11th Oct

You can hear this week’s reflection on YouTube

https://youtu.be/v5teIY2DFTE

 

efection for Sunday 4th Oct

You can hear this week’s reflection on YouTube

https://youtu.be/qefnKpi0qA8

 

Refection for Sunday 27th Sept

You can hear this week’s reflection on YouTube

https://youtu.be/_qw_btvw74k

 

Refection for Sunday 20th Sept

You can hear this week’s reflection on YouTube

https://youtu.be/2mPmggksROk

 

Refection for Sunday 13th Sept

You can hear this week’s reflection on YouTube

https://youtu.be/uHiaE2oT_zU

 

Refection for Sunday 6th Sept

You can hear this week’s reflection on YouTube

https://youtu.be/NQsSXmhOLYk

 

Refection for Sunday 30th August

You can hear this week’s reflection on YouTube

https://youtu.be/asn2VFjEGtY

 

Refection for Sunday 23rd August

You can hear this week’s reflection on YouTube

https://youtu.be/dX6pkRvUZTw

 

Refection for Sunday 16th August

You can hear this week’s reflection on YouTube

https://youtu.be/D5_2vq4xOTo

 

Refection for Sunday 9th August

You can hear this week’s reflection on YouTube

https://youtu.be/hrcSipTMzbs

 

Refection for Sunday 2nd August

You can hear this week’s reflection on YouTube

https://youtu.be/1AzrGCd8CV4

 

Refection for Sunday 26th July

You can hear this week’s reflection on YouTube

https://youtu.be/Qckl1LEJ8UA

 

Refection for Sunday 19th July

You can hear this week’s reflection on YouTube

https://youtu.be/PLaj4LXlsUA

 

On Sunday 12th July I share with you a special service prepared by Rev Martin Fair, the Moderator of the Church of Scotland for 2020/21

Moderator’s First Service

You can hear an edited version of the Moderator’s service this week on YouTube

https://youtu.be/TrxdvhNifAA

 

Refection for Sunday 5th July

You can hear this week’s reflection on YouTube

https://youtu.be/7pCb7seynkw

 

Refection for Sunday 28th June

You can hear this week’s reflection on YouTube

https://youtu.be/S8gapjKjp-4

 

Reflection for Sunday 21st June

You can hear this week’s reflection on YouTube

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F42k67dudeU‬

 

Reflection for Sunday 14th June

Reflection for Sunday 7th June

Reflection for Sunday 31st May

Reflection for Sunday 24th May

Reflection for Sunday 17th May

Reflection for Sunday 10th May

Reflection for Sunday 3rd May

Reflection for Sunday 26th April

Reflection for Sunday 19th April

Reflection Easter Sunday

Reflection Good Friday

Reflection for 2nd April

Reflection Sunday 29th March

Reflection Sunday 22nd March