Corona virus Update

Sadly our church cannot open for our regular worship services at this time.

While the Church Building is closed for worship, God’s family is not closed.

The Church is the ‘People of God’. We are still here and want to support and help our community

during these difficult and uncertain times.

 

We are holding our weekly prayer meeting on Thursdays at 2.30pm via Zoom

If you would like to join with us please send an email to our Locum Minister who will send you the joining instructions.

 

If you need support, practical or prayerful please contact

Hilary Gardner – Locum Minister     email: HGardner@churchofscotland.org.uk    Tel: 01863 766107

Here are some links to short reflections and prayers that you might like to read or listen to.

Refection for Sunday 5th July

You can hear this week’s reflection on YouTube

https://youtu.be/7pCb7seynkw

 

Refection for Sunday 28th June

You can hear this week’s reflection on YouTube

 

Reflection for Sunday 21st June

You can hear this week’s reflection on YouTube

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F42k67dudeU‬

 

Reflection for Sunday 14th June

Reflection for Sunday 7th June

Reflection for Sunday 31st May

Reflection for Sunday 24th May

Reflection for Sunday 17th May

Reflection for Sunday 10th May

Reflection for Sunday 3rd May

Reflection for Sunday 26th April

Reflection for Sunday 19th April

Reflection Easter Sunday

Reflection Good Friday

Reflection for 2nd April

Reflection Sunday 29th March

Reflection Sunday 22nd March